Simple pricing that starts with 14 days free.

Watch our explainer video to see which plan is for you.

$£

allthings Free

For individuals to manage their own workload or personal lives more efficiently.

Free (forever)

Always included:

  • Create up to 5 lists
  • Create unlimited things
  • Invite unlimited collaborators

allthings Pro Popular

For individuals who require more features to help organize their demanding work or personal life.

$3.99* £2.49* €2.99*1 person / per month

Always included:

  • Unlimited lists
  • Unlimited things
  • Unlimited collaborators
  • Folders
  • Attachments
  • Sub-things/checklists
  • Calender integration
  • Save list views
  • Advanced search
  • Save searches as lists
  • Reusable templates
  • Priority support

allthings Team

For team members and managers collaborating to get things done at work.

$9.95* £5.95* €6.95* per team member / per month

Always included:

  • ✓ All of the Pro features +
  • Team management
  • Time tracking
  • Create your own fields
  • Customisable branding
  • Reporting New

 

Try all Team features free during your 14 day trial.
Then simply select the plan that suits you.

Get started (free trial)No credit card required


Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I sign up?

    Try the Team plan for free and then simply select either Free, Pro or Team depending on what you need. Get started with your free 14 day trial here.

  • What happens after the free trial period?

    Once your 14 day trial has ended, you will be prompted to choose a plan; Free, Pro or Team. Your information will be kept safe until you are ready to pick a plan.

  • Do I need to install anything?

    allthings is a web-based app available in your usual browser. You will automatically receive the latest version with regular improvements and updates, no downloads or installations required. You can also download our complimentary mobile app for iOS or Android.

  • Can I change plans at any time?

    Yes, you can upgrade to the Pro or Team plans at any time. You can choose to purchase the Pro or Team plan at any time during your trial. You can contact us at any time to downgrade your account to Pro or Free. Your next payment will reflect this change.

  • Can I cancel at any time?

    Yes. Once you cancel your account, you will be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you will not be charged again. We will keep your information safe for 30 days after cancellation.

  • What payment options are available?

    We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Master Card and American Express for the Pro and Team paid plans.

     


  • Do you offer any discounts?

    *Save 10% when you pay for 12 months of a Pro or Team plan up front. Please contact us to learn more about discounts for charities and open source projects.

  • More questions? Our support team has the answers

    Visit our support center to find an answer to your question or if you would like to speak to a member of our support team.

 


Get started (free trial)No credit card required

Join over 10,000 productive people and businesses.

customer-logos